Society Members /Sociétaires

Unknown-4

Philippe Baillargeon (baillargeon@llc.umass.edu)

Pascale Barthe (barthep@uncw.edu)

Cathleen Bauschatz (cathleen.bauschatz@umit.maine.edu)

Edith Benkov (ebenkov@sdsu.edu)

Joshua Blaylock (j.blaylock@tcu.edu)

Anne Boutet (anneboutet2107@gmail.com)

Susan Broomhall (susan.broomhall@uwa.edu.au)

Emily Butterworth (emily.butterworth@kcl.ac.uk)

Roberto Campo (recampo@uncg.edu)

Katie Chenoweth (kac3@princeton.edu)

Michèle Clément (michele.clement@univ-lyon2.fr)

Tom Conley (tconley@fas.harvard.edu)

Richard Cooper (richard.cooper@bnc.ox.ac.uk)

Louise Daubigny (louise.daubigny@wanadoo.fr)

JoAnn DellaNeva (jdella@nd.edu)

Ellen Delvallée (ellendelvallee@yahoo.fr)

Diane Desrosiers (diane.desrosiers-bonin@mcgill.ca)

Valérie Dionne (vmdionne@colby.edu)

Olga Anna Duhl (duhlo@lafayette.edu)

Brenda Dunn-Lardeau (dunn-lardeau.brenda@uqam.ca)

Edwin Duval (edwin.duval@yale.edu)

Peter Eubanks (eubankpj@jmu.edu)

Gary Ferguson (gary.rg.ferguson@gmail.com)

Daniel Fliege (daniel.fliege@uni-hamburg.de)

Christopher Flood (prof.cflood@gmail.com)

Scott Francis (franciss@sas.upenn.edu)

Carin Franzén (carin.franzen@liu.se)

Carla Freccero (freccero@ucsc.edu)

Nancy Frelick (frelick@mail.ubc.ca)

Carin Franzen (carin.franzen@liu.se)

Isabelle Garnier (isabelle.garnier@univ-lyon3.fr)

Stéphan Geonget (stephan.geonget@free.fr)

Pauline Goul (pauline.goul@gmail.com)

Amy Graves Monroe (acgraves@buffalo.edu)

Lauriane Guihard (lguihard@sas.upenn.edu)

Timothy Hampton (thampton@berkeley.edu)

Margaret Harp (margaret.harp@unlv.edu)

Bruce Hayes (bhayes@ku.edu)

James Helgeson (jshelgeson@gmail.com)

George Hoffmann (georgeh@umich.edu)

Robert J. Hudson (bob_hudson@byu.edu)

Marcus Keller (mkeller@illinois.edu)

Judy Kem (kem@wfu.edu)

William Kemp (wms.kemp@gmail.com)

Jeff Kendrick (kendrickjw@vmi.edu)

Carrie Klaus (cklaus@depauw.edu)

Katherine Kong (kkong1@gmail.com)

Nathalie Lacarrière (nlacar@sas.upenn.edu)

Claude La Charité (claude_lacharite@uqar.ca)

Ullrich Langer (ulanger@wisc.edu)

Nicolas Le Cadet (nicolas.lecadet@u-pec.fr)

Marie-Bénédicte Le Hir (mblehir@yahoo.fr)

Reinier Leushuis (rleushuis@fsu.edu)

Kathleen Llewellyn (kathleen.llewellyn@slu.edu)

Kathleen Long (kpl2@cornell.edu)

Deborah Losse (dlosse@asu.edu)

Merry Beth Low (mel11e@my.fsu.edu)

Kate Loysen (loysenk@mail.montclair.edu)

Eric MacPhail (macphai@indiana.edu)

Mary McKinley (mbm@virginia.edu)

Michael Meere (meere.michael@gmail.com)

Romain Menini (romain.menini@u-pem.fr)

Jan Miernowski (jmiernow@wisc.edu)

Olivier Millet (olivier.millet75@orange.fr)

Charles-Louis Morand-Métivier (cmorandm@uvm.edu)

Stephen Murphy (murphy@wfu.edu)

Blandine Perona (blandine.perona@gmail.com)

Jeff Persels (PERSELSJ@mailbox.sc.edu)

Nora Peterson (npeterson10@unl.edu)

Dora Polachek (dpolachk@binghamton.edu)

Anne-Pascale Pouey-Mounou (ap.pouey@free.fr)

Anne Lake Prescott (aprescot@barnard.edu)

Lidia Radi (lradi@richmond.edu)

Michael Randall (randall@brandeis.edu)

Simone de Reyff (simone.dereyff@unifr.ch)

Leanna Bridge Rezvani (lrezvani@mit.edu)

François Rigolot (rigolot@Princeton.EDU)

Alexander Roose (Alexander.Roose@UGent.be)

Marian Rothstein (mrothstein@carthage.edu)

François Rouget (frouget30@gmail.com)

Brigitte Roussel (brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu)

Nicolas Russell (russelnc@uwm.edu)

David Sedley (dsedley@haverford.edu)

Cynthia Skenazi (cskenazi@frit.ucsb.edu)

Kendall Tarte (tartekb@wfu.edu)

Marie-Claire Thomine (marieclaire.thomine@free.fr)

Emily Thompson (thompsem@webster.edu)

Cécile Tresfels (cecile2@stanford.edu)

Caroline Trotot (caroline.trotot@u-pem.fr)

Phillip Usher (pu8@nyu.edu)

Johanna Vernqvist (johanna.vernqvist@liu.se)

Éliane Viennot (eliane-viennot@orange.fr)

Cathy Yandell (cyandell@carleton.edu)

Elizabeth Chesney Zegura (zegurae@email.arizona.edu)